Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Empress Avenue, London (E12) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £460 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 31 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Empress Avenue, London (E12)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £460 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £250
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Room description
The FLAT is COSY located on a really LOVELY residential area, and on a QUIET neighbourhood.

The flat is surrounded by BEAUTIFUL GREEN SPACES to exercise, to play football as it’s done every weekend or to just simply do walks enjoying the scenery and to breath some fresh air e.g. PARKS, PONDS and LAKE WITH BOATS TO RENT!

The flat is very close to Manor Park, and Wanstead and it’s fairly close to East Ham, Leytonstone, Leyton and Stratford.

Extra Spacious DOUBLE room in Wanstead/ Manor Park ; includes DOUBLE BED with 4 draws, 1 chair, 1 big chest of draws, clothes rail, 1 office chair and 1 book shelf. In addition, the kitchen is fully equipped which includes: a washing/drying machine, electric kettle, toaster, oven, cupboards, fridge. If required I can lend cooking and eating equipment if necessary (cookery pans, glasses, plates, spoons, etc).

Easy access to public transport:

5 minutes by bus from Manor Park station, 15 minutes walking distance from the Manor Park over ground train station. 15 minutes by bus from Wanstead train station, 35 minutes by train from Central London and 10 minutes away from Bus 25 to Central London.

It’s a 7 minutes walk from the local shops; grocery shop, fish and chips shop; liquor store. 15 minutes from Wanstead where restaurants, library, food shops, Boots, hairdressers and beautiful gardens can be found.

15 minutes by bus to East Ham where plenty of shops can be found such as: Supermarkets (Lidl, Tesco, Sainsbury), Pound shops, Banks, Library, College and Gym (with a swimming pool).

BILLS INCLUDED: : Water, Council Tax, TV licence and broadband.

Rent- £ 460

Deposit- £250


DSS is not accepted.

Requirements: someone with Integrity, Non-Smoker, Clean, Positive Attitude, Friendly, Respectful and Organised.

If you think this is the place for you and you can see yourself leaving in it, please contact me by email or me message as they are the best ways of contacting me...

Or leave me your email/number and I will contact you back.

Thank you very much! 👍😀

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 36-40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Living hope

More about the household:

The flat is my safe place my place of relaxation so i am looking for a flatmate that appreciates a quiet place .

I love cooking but I don't cook often due to lack of time and patience.
I someone honest, with integrety, i am very creative and I always do my %110 in everything that i do. I love being with my family, being creative, helping people, drawing, green spaces, watching TV and relaxing.
I am someone with good principals so i dislike and get very annoyed with people without integrety and honesty.

Thank you.


The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 129 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020