Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in Walpole Crescent, Teddington (TW11) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £900 per bedroom Bills + CT £150
Would suit: Male or female, Under 35 years old
Date available: Today (short-term, 12 wks)

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 429 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Walpole Crescent, Teddington (TW11)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £900 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: None
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Bills and council tax share: £150 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 3 months (short-term)  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Looking for someone to take over my tenancy for the remainder of the contract (till end of September) as I am moving away from the area. Lovely house and even nicer housemate you'd be sharing with. Great location right next to Teddington High Street, Bushy Park and trains into Central London in 35mins.

Rent is is £1600 split £900/£700 as my room has an extra room/office space. Bills (gas, water, electric, wifi, council tax etc.) are roughly £150-£200ish pp each month but are variable and hopefully less over summer without the heating on!

Furniture is TBC - currently a lot of mine but may well be able to leave some till the end of the tenancy. If you have any of your own that’s a plus!

Please see photos and get in touch with any further questions.

The Household

Members: 1 male
Age range: 26-30 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Pauls Kingston

More about the household:

Current housemate is Jon - he works as a worship and young adults pastor at St Paul's Church in Kingston. Great guy, always up for a shared meal and movie night!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Under 35 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 863 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2024