Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Saint Paul's Road, London (N1) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £925 per bedroom Bills + CT £150
Would suit: Male, 21-35, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 456 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Saint Paul's Road, London (N1)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £925 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £1055
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £150 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Are you looking for a great place to call home? Look no further!

Featuring a cosy double bedroom in a two bedroom flat, sharing with one other (male, 24)

The flat comes with a spacious living room, a small, but well-equipped kitchen and a bathroom WITH a bath!

The neighborhood is friendly, and only 5 mins from Upper Street which is full of great restaurants and coffee shops.

You'll have easy access to public transportation, with Highbury and Islington station only 5 mins walk. Getting around town is a breeze.

Situated just 5 mins walk from Highbury Fields, this apartment is perfect for enjoying the city life.

The Household

Members: 1 male
Age range: 21-25 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Saint
Our church website: https://saint.church

More about the household:

You'll be sharing with one other, who works in consultancy and attends a Saint Church in east London.
Being as you're only sharing with one other you'll often have the space to yourself.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 465 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Bedroom
Bedroom (alt angle)
Kitchen
Living room
Bathroom (alt angle)
Bathroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2024