Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Peckford Place, London (SW9) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £970 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Over 26 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 8 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Peckford Place, London (SW9)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £970 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £350
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Grade II listed Victorian based property with communal garden.
High ceilings which make for great natural lighting
Newly furnished Kitchen and Bathroom
Large living room with comfy sofa /chairs/TV

Double bed available in room

Broadband included

Large communal garden perfect for relaxation and BBQS

Very clean and peaceful flat

High ceilings with beautiful natural light in all the rooms.

Close to all the shops/ restaurants in Brixton. Very easy to get transport as close to tube and local buses
5 minute walk from Brixton tube station.

Available from May
Short-term rentals available / flexible
Minimum 3 months

Female ONLY, mature students or working professionals please.
WFH 2-3 days is fine

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 36-40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Looking was attending Hillsong previously

More about the household:

Hello my name is Gloria and I would describe myself as a bubbly individual who likes to socialise but also enjoys my own company. So I will be the type of housemate that would enjoy having chats/ watching a show together on some evenings but will also like to spend time by myself too. I’ve been a Christian for a long time and it’s had its challenging moments but I’m grateful for God’s grace in it all. I have a close circle of friends who I socialise with outside of my home. I tend to keep my flat as my quiet space and try to protect my peace. I love singing to worship music and wouldn’t mind a housemate to do that with sometimes. I work full time and work from home a few days a week.. I’m from a Pentecostal/ Charismatic church background but would say I’m
Non-denominational. I’m currently looking for a church to call home and hope to find that soon.

I would like a female for the room.

I tend to bulk cook so I’m not always in the kitchen. I enjoy watching shows, reading, going for walks and I’m getting back into the gym.

Would be great to have a flat mate so if you like the sound of the flat please get in touch :)

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 26 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 363 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Double room
Double room
Room furniture
Living room
Living room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2024