Offered ad details

1 bedroom flat in Telford Avenue, London (SW2) - Whole Flat
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £690 whole place (letting by bedroom possible)
Would suit: Female, 26-50, mature student, professional
Date available: 01 Oct 2024

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 3 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Telford Avenue, London (SW2)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £690 Whole Flat
Total number of bedrooms: 1 Deposit required: £500
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Council tax: Council tax included
Date available: 01 October 2024
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 5 months Room letting: Yes. Bedrooms may be let
Maximum term: None   individually, please enquire.
Not available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Room available for quiet clean professional FEMALE in safe residential area.
Room size 13.5ft x 11.5ft
Double wardrobe
Table etc

Suit intern, or someone who would like to take their time to find a long term space without having to rush but can stay as long as they need to.

Close to transport links, parks and amenities. We

South facing with lots of natural light. 🌞

Suit considerate female, who cleans up after themselves in shared areas and chips in with light chores, as a clean home, is a happy home. 🌻

There's also a huge garden which is so peaceful during the Summer.

Share facilities with calm, quiet professional female who will not impose and allow you complete privacy. and space.

Not suitable for guests/overnight visitors or wfh due to layout.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 26-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Whole Place Palups

(Login to add an advert here)

The wanted adverts of those who have expressed they may be willing to explore sharing this flat:  (?)

No one has chosen to pal-up for this flat yet.

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 5 days old, viewed 110 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Near the local Parks
Mini Oasis back garden
Bedroom to let
Top Floor South Facing
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2024