Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Brenchley Gardens, London (SE23) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £600 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 22 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Brenchley Gardens, London (SE23)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £600 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £600
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Double room available for Christian professional female. Newly carpeted and freshly painted.

Good transport links both bus and train/overground and close proximity to shopping area and Hospitals.

This room has built in wardrobes and furnished with a bed. (you would need to bring your own bedding please!)

It would be great if you have your own crockery and cutlery, but not essential.

no pets and no smoking please!

Please note that you will not be sharing the living room just the common areas Kitchen and Bathroom.

Welcome to female practicing Christians!

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 46-50 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Local Chrisitan Assembly

More about the household:

Proffessional looking to share with proffessional female.

Non smoking household relatively quiet but we do have our laughter moments which we hope you may join in some!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 86 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022