Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Harlesden Road, London (NW10) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £583 per bedroom Bills + CT £80
Would suit: Male or female, 21-40
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 81 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Harlesden Road, London (NW10)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £583 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £760
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £80 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Offered is a decent sized double bedroom on the top floor of a three bedroom flat, to share with two girls in their early thirties. The room comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and clothes rail which I will be leaving behind. It’s a lovely flat with a huge shared lounge, big kitchen with dining table (plenty of space for hosting), bathroom with a separate bath and shower and a communal hallway shared with the ground floor flat with bicycle storage.

The flat is situated between Willesden Green (18min walk), Dollis Hill (15min walk) and Kensal Rise (20min walk), with excellent transport links via bus, tube and overground with Willesden Junction also nearby. Willesden Sports Centre is located around the corner from us, there’s a GP surgery opposite and the high street is less than 10 minutes walk away with a large Sainsburys. Kensal Rise is an especially nice area with independent coffee shops and an arthouse cinema which I’ll miss!

Rent: £583 pcm
Bills: approx. £80 pcm (inc. council tax, utilities and internet)

We also split the small cost of eco-friendly household goods such as washing up liquid and toilet roll, if you’re happy to help us save the planet!

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 31-40 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Westminster Chapel and All Souls
Our church website: |

More about the household:

As I am moving to south London, you will be sharing the flat with two wonderful people - Becky, who is a freelance trumpet player and surfing fanatic, and Yan-Ling, who works as a music therapist and piano teacher. We’re all Christians and regular churchgoers (Becky is a member of Westminster Chapel and Yan-Ling a member of All Souls), while Becky also hosts a weekly bible study in the flat.

They’re ideally looking for another girl to join but this isn’t set in stone! It’s a musical household so you’ll definitely fit in if you’re similarly minded. Hikes, outdoor sports, cooking and staying in to watch Netflix are also high on the agenda 🙂

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 21-40
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 639 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Shared lounge
Hallway (stairs leading to available room)
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020