Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Bellingham Road, London (SE6) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £480 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Bellingham Road, London (SE6)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £480 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £480
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi,
I have a single room to rent in a clean, comfortable house in Bellingham Road, furnished with a bed, bedside table etc. There is shared use of the separate bathroom and toilet upstairs, lounge, kitchen and garden.There is a dishwasher, w/machine, microwave and t/ dryer are available to use. The rent is inclusive of bills including WiFi.
The house is in a residential road. There are good transport links from Bellingham train station and Catford bus garage with good links into London. Both are 10 minutes walk away plus the local park is just a minute's walk away. There are local shops available as well. Catford town centre is a short bus ride away or a 20 min walk.
The house would suit a non-smoking professional.
The room will be available from 16th July.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Forest Hill Community Church

More about the household:

Hi, there are 2 of us living here. I am Catford born and bred. I am a teacher and go to Forest Hill Community Church. The other flatmate is currently looking for a new church.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 84 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Kitchen
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Lounge/Dining room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021