Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 3 bed house in Saint Margarets Road, Edgware (HA8) - House Share
Room(s): 2 bedrooms (1 double)
Monthly price: £485 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Males or females, Over 21 years old
Date available: 09 Jun 2023

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Saint Margarets Road, Edgware (HA8)

Bedrooms available: 2 bedrooms (1 double) Monthy price: £485 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £120
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 09 June 2023
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

3 bedroom semi-detached house in a quiet road in a beautiful suburban area. It has central heating, a fully fitted kitchen, lounge, dinning room and conservatory, a large garden with shed and storage space. The room has a bed, bedside table, lamp, drawers and plenty of wardrobe space, desk, TV and wifi.
We are 3 mins walk from the Underground/bus station, shops, banks, cafes and restaurants, churches, a library, 3 parks and historic places nearby.

The Household

Members: 2 males and 1 female
Age range: 26-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Stanmore Baptist Church
Our church website:

More about the household:

I am an author/singer, involved in worship and prayer ministry. My Italian lodger is 32 and works in ministry. My male lodger is Spanish, 30 and works for the NHS. We love travel, music, movies, theatre and literature. I love writing and performing, enjoy cooking and eating out, socialising, travel. I'm also crazy about tennis, watching not playing. We have one 4 year old cat. Our church is lively with people from 30 nations. We hold regular bible studies and outreaches.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Males or females
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 9 days old, viewed 80 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Desk space
A place to rest your head
Plenty of storage space
Spacious garden
A friendly welcome
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023