Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in Durley Dene Crescent, Bridge of Earn (PH2) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £390 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 62 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Durley Dene Crescent, Bridge of Earn (PH2)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £390 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £390
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Gas central heating
Driveway for parking
Garage for storage
Shared with 1 other single professional female.
Looking for a Christian female house mate to share my 2 bed house.
House is located in a very quiet location in a small village with amenities, such as, supermarket, post office, restaurants, buses to Perth.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Perth Christian Fellowship
Our church website: www.pwamm.com

More about the household:

I am a home owner looking to share my 2 bed house
My faith is a central part of my life and I am looking to share my huose with a like minded Christian, female.
Im very friendly, caring and sociable girl.
I have a small dog who is very friendly and quiet, she is a downstairs only dog and isn't allowed in bedrooms or bathroom, so upstairs is a dog free zone :)

Any questions, please feel free to ask and I can send photos of property on request.

Lisa x

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 553 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Bedroom
Livingroom
Dining room and kitchen
Resident dog πŸΆπŸ’•
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2019