Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Mildmay Avenue, London (N1) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £750 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 12 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Mildmay Avenue, London (N1)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £750 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £750
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Newly built,modern flat with underfloor heating.Quiet,private and secure location.Excellent transport connections,buses,underground and overground.Walking distance to shops and restaurants.Close to park and leisure facilities.Secure bike store.Furnished room with single bed. Own bathroom. Small puppy in property.Please email me for photos.Current lodger moving out on 28 March to get married!

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 46-50 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Baptist Church

More about the household:

I moved back to London after 10 years in Australia.I live on my own with a small puppy.It is a quiet and tranquil household. I love baking and enjoy eating out as well as going to the cinema or watching a movie at home on Netflix&Sky. I love the creative arts.
I am a member at Highbury Baptist Church.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 178 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020