Offered ad details

1 room share in a 2 bed flat in Walnut Road, London (E10) - Room Share
Room(s): 1 shared double bedroom
Monthly price: £700 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 6 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Walnut Road, London (E10)

Bedrooms available: 1 shared double bedroom Monthy price: £700 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £600
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 10 weeks
Maximum term: 10 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

If you’re looking for a nice, clean and calm flat, then look no further.

This lovely two bedroom new modern, comfortable and spacious apartment may just be what you are looking for!!

The Apartment is based in Leyton and on the border of Hackney close to good bus/ train links (Central Line). It is approximately fifteen minutes walking distance from the Olympic Stadium...yes fifteen minutes away!! It is also close to Westfield Shopping Centre in Stratford, as well as Leyton Mills retail centre - for access to a large supermarket and some high street Stores.

One double room is available for one person, the use of kitchen, living room and bathroom. All bills inclusive( with use of Sky TV and unlimited broadband).

So if you are a single person interested in visiting East London or in need of short term accommodation and have nowhere to stay, this may be ideal for you.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 36-40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: HILLSONG

More about the household:

The Apartment is situated on a very quiet road. However, access to transport is very close. The nearest tube lines are both the Victoria and Central Line. The level of Security is excellent as there are gates that can only open with a fob key, aswell as a telephone intercom.The place is a new build and is kept very clean and tidy.

The apartment has a dish washer, microwave, T.V, WiFi, washing machine and a good size fridge.

I am a bubbly female, who enjoys socialising. I am very tidy and would prefer a flatmate who is similar. Short term from 1- 8 months are welcome. So if you feel this suits you, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I had a flat mate who stayed with me for six months. He was extremely easy going, tidy and flexible. I’m looking for a calm, easygoing flat mate. Feel free to contact me, if you’re interested in both short term.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 106 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Spare bedroom
spare bedroom
Open plan kitchen / lounge
Open plan kitchen/ lounge
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021