Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 5 bed house in Southcote Road, Tufnell Park (N19) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £680 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, Under 50 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 5 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Southcote Road, Tufnell Park (N19)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £680 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 5 Deposit required: £680
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

i have a pet mini lion rabbit and two lovely / polite 6y girl and a 10 years old boy. We are very relaxed family.. I am an artist. we do missions out reach with our church sometimes.

We are looking for a professional Or student,Non smoker.

One month Notice for both side. all bills included,

The 5 bedroom house is open kitchen living / dining room extended to garden . A contemporay simple design in Victorian house.

Zone 2 - on northern line.
Tufnell park station is 2 mins walk,
next to tube station has bus 390,134 , 4 etc about 15 min bus down kings cross 35 min bus to Victoria station.
10-20 mins walk to both camden town, Kentish town tube station / railway and archway tube station.

There are few parks around us, hamstead Heath is 15 mins walk away, Whittington park about 7 mins away , local bakery, pharmacy, cafe, restaurant, designer cloth and stationary shop. Salisbury super market all nearby within 2-5 mins walk.. Restaurants, take away etc.

we attend Holy nation church in victoria, part of assembly of God.
in the past we attend all souls church in langham place. church of England

The Household

Members: 2 males and 1 female
Age range: 21-50 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Available The household has children
Church attended: Holy nation church London victoria
Our church website: holynationchurch.org

More about the household:

The lodge is like part of family. some kitchen essentials can be shared like -salt, cooking oil, pots, plates. BBQ grill in the garden . detail will be mention when viewing the room.

We provide furniture, can provide duvet, pillow.

please read important notice *** Rent should be paid in full one month in advanceand that is not refundable.
One month notice for both party. The notice hall be given with the advance rent to be paid in full. Lodger can leave anytime between the month or the last day of the full payment month.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Under 50 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 10 days old, viewed 113 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

garden
kitchen
open living room and dining room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020