Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Parkfield Road, Harrow (HA2) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £450 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, 26-40, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 108 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Parkfield Road, Harrow (HA2)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £450 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £450
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Cosy single room at £450 pcm available from Sept in professional houseshare. The property is a 3 bed mid terrace set on a relatively quiet street in South Harrow. Living with two other professionals you'll have access to shared bathroom, kitchen, diner facilities with lounge area and wireless broadband. The property is within 2 mins walk from piccadily line tube and a short 10 min bus journey from the met or central lines. Northolt road is the nearest high street for shopping however the town centre is a short bus ride away and central london is a 30 min train journey away. You have local parks within walking distance, restaurants and food outlets /supermarkets and basic amenities all a 5 to 10 min walk or bus ride away. If you do have a car permits are available to park on the street and there is off road parking which can be negotiated when not in use. Look forward to hearing from you :)

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Looking for a good church to plant myself in. Most recently have been visiting hillsong

More about the household:

I am an easygoing working professional and live in landlord. I spend most of my time at work or out although evenings and weekends you will catch me about. I am friendly and sociable, into music, travel, good food, going out and trying to keep fit! Not too keen on pets or smokers or overnight guests.

The house is quite quiet so perfect for somone who may need to study etc ideally would suit someone between 26 and 40 who is working full time and is clean, tidy, responsible and trustworthy with Also suitable for Monday to Fridays renters.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 26-40
Occupation: Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 256 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020