Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Brixton Road, London (SW9) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £945 per bedroom Bills + CT £130
Would suit: Female, Over 21 years old
Date available: 01 Jul 2024

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 10 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Brixton Road, London (SW9)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £945 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £1038
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £130 a month
Date available: 01 July 2024
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 4 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Top floor, 2 bedroom flat in an amazing location less than 5 minutes walk from Oval underground station (northern line). With local amenities including cafes, supermarkets, Kennington Park and restaurants on your doorstep.

Good size, furnished double bedroom with shared living space including a kitchen, living dining area and large bathroom.

Bills of water, gas, electricity, council tax is approx £120-130

Date available from can also be negotiated within July 2024

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: All Souls Langham Place

More about the household:

2 bedroom house to be shared with 32 year old, female, full time working professional who loves travelling and has a committed Christian faith.

Very happy to socialise but also relax and do your own thing.

You'll be entering into a clean and tidy household that values taking care of your own and others belongings, taking responsibility for cleaning up after yourself and maintaining hygiene.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 398 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Bedroom
Living/ dining area
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2024