Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Little Ilford Lane, London (E12) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £450 per bedroom Bills + CT £90
Would suit: Female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 42 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Little Ilford Lane, London (E12)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £450 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £450
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £90 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Lovely double bedroom overlooking garden in a recently refurbished 3 bedroom house, sharing with live-in landlady - an energetic Caribbean elder who is an active and busy part of their church community. Relaxed, easy-going and friendly house, 2 bathrooms, big garden - the owner is green fingered so fellow garden enthusiasts are welcome. Use of all amenities, good local shops and great transport links to Ilford and Stratford.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 51+ years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Woodgrange Baptist

More about the household:

You'll be joining a house that can sometimes be busy - the live-in landlady's large Caribbean family means there's always coming and going - and you are free to be as much or as little a part of that as suits you. It's an easy-going, tolerant household that welcomes young energy and independent, caring individuals - male or femal.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 337 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023