Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Cary Avenue, London (SE16) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £1000 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 21-35, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 388 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Cary Avenue, London (SE16)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £1000 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: None
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hello! This is a 3 bedroom flat in the Marine Wharf estate, and 1 of the bedrooms is up for rent (comes with its own bathroom, though the bathroom is not ensuite). Shared living and dining area and an outside patio area. Facing an inner courtyard / garden area and so is very peaceful and quiet.

Facilities:
- 2 minutes from a mini Tesco
- 15 minutes from a big Tesco
- On site gym and concierge
- Bike storage

Transport links
-10-15 minutes walk to Surrey Quays overground
- 15-20 minutes walk to Canada Water tube station (Jubilee Line and Overground).
-5-10 minutes walk to Greenland Surrey Quays Pier for the Thames Clipper Services

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 26-30 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Euston Church

More about the household:

Single female working professional working in the City. I grew up in Singapore and moved to London in 2014. I enjoy reading, cooking, exercising and going for long walks and bike rides.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 501 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2024