Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Sheaveshill Avenue, London (NW9) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £700 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Over 31 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 4 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Sheaveshill Avenue, London (NW9)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £700 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £350
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

M (a very friendly yorkshire terrier) and i are looking for a lovely person to share our home.

The spacious and fully furnished double room is available to view immediately and you will have access to shared spaces, superfast broadband and no extra bills to pay.

The flat is tastefully decorated and has most mod cons. if you love cooking, the flat is right up your street

Located in the heart of up and coming town of Colindale Vibrant, diverse and easy access to not just one but two tube (Northern Line) stations.

About 20 minutes walk away from Mill Hill Broadway train station which gives you easy access to transport should you desire a well deserved weekend away! Luton airport is within easy reach!

You have a choice of not just one, not two but three parks with good outdoor exercise facilities.

If you fancy taking a relaxing trip, you are about 15 minutes drive to M1, easy access to Alderham Park - you got to check it out! Trent park is just a throw away and great place to explore. There are two outstanding sailing clubs you can join and try your hands atsailing or windsurfing at the Welsh Harp which is just 15 minutes drive away!

You will be surrounded by a diverse and growing community and if you are a foodie like me have a wide range of restaurants and markets offering various cuisines and delicacies

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Trinity

More about the household:

My name is precious and i live with Milo who is 4 (dog). I have been a Christian for a while but on my journey with God and a work in progress.

I currently work in Harrow and have just taken up an allotment so I love growing things and cooking. I would hope my friends would describe me as chilled and respectful of people's spaces

Milo is out and about mostly as he has a legion of people who borrow him when I am at work but also loves being home. He is extremely loving and extroverted

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 31 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 11 days old, viewed 94 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022