Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Hyacinth Close, Ilford (IG1) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £460 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 31-50, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 308 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Hyacinth Close, Ilford (IG1)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £460 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £950
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A beautiful single furnished room in the ILford area IG1 2LU close to shops and all amenities, (roughly 10 minute walk to Barking station and 25 minute walk roughly to ILford station, roundabout seven minutes walk to choices of bus stops. for £475 per month the room use of garden area and parking is available, I am looking for a woman only, to share my private residence with. You must be able to provide proof of work as checks wi ll be carried out. If interested please call Jackie if interested on (07788) 671069

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 46-50 years old
Occupation: Mature Student
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Stratford seventh day Adventist Church 58 Janson road E15 1TE

More about the household:

I’m a professional female Who enjoy cooking and baking. I attend the seventh day Adventist church in Stratford. My favourite film is gone with the wind. I enjoy riding my bike and going swimming, also like going to the theatre.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 31-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 1258 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023