Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in Halley Road, London (E7) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £350 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Under 30 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 120 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Halley Road, London (E7)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £350 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: None
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi. We are looking for a lodger for a medium sized single bedroom . The room has a small double bed, wardrobe with drawers,small desk and an armchair. The bathroom is a shared family bathroom . There is a garden, a shared living room and shared kitchen.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 2 females
Age range: 18-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Available The household has children
Church attended: Forest Baptist Church E11

More about the household:

We are a family of four. Mum ,Dad and two older girls ( 15 and 20). My husband teaches English to speakers of other languages and I teach my daughter and tutor after school hours. We are members of a small Grace Baptist church. We have older children who have left home and grandchildren too.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Under 30 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 202 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

The bedroom (1)
The bedroom(2)
The bedroom(3)
The bedroom(4)
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022