Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Marlborough Road, Stevenage (SG2) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £500 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 33 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Marlborough Road, Stevenage (SG2)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £500 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £500
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Lovely double room to rent in Stevenage cul de sac.
Bedroom contains:
-Double bed with 2 storage drawers
-Chest of drawers
-2 door wardrobe with 2 long drawers
-Wall mirror
-Bedside table and bedside table lamp
-Desk and office chair (new addition)

All bills are included, as well as toilet paper and bathroom/kitchen cleaning utensils.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 2 females
Age range: 18-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Letchworth Garden City Church
Our church website: www.mylgcc.com/

More about the household:

The house is clean and newly renovated with new bathroom and kitchen. There is a spacious kitchen and living room to relax in, as well as a maintained garden with a mixture of patio and lawn and some garden chair loungers. My husband and I work long hours during the week and sometimes at weekends. We are sociable and friendly and love meeting new people from all walks of life. The house is kept to a clean condition but is also a place to relax and socialise. The room is available from the 11th of December but may be available earlier than this.

Email/or call today with your interest and we can discuss the logistics of a virtual or physical viewing. I pride myself in allowing tenants freedom to make the house their home and ensuring that they are as comfortable as possible, and also ensure that any queries or maintenance issues are sorted as soon as possible.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 180 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022