Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 3 bed flat in Upper North Street, London (E14) - Flatshare
Room(s): 2 double bedrooms
Monthly price: £975 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Males or females, 21-40
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Upper North Street, London (E14)

Bedrooms available: 2 double bedrooms Monthy price: £975 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £975
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Two double bedrooms available in a new build, surrounded by green spaces directly to the north and south with a private balcony with views onto the internal gardens.

Surrounded by everything that's great about East London (Hackney, the canals, Victoria Park, Canary Wharf and the city itself) I've recently bought this place and moved in, planning to make it a proper home, looking for two more to be a part of it.

You can view a tour of the property here as it looked pre-purchase: hdvirtualart.com/tours/jll/1987/

The property comes with 24h concierge, 150MB fibre broadband and a residents gym, with quick access to:

* 2 minute walk through the park to the canals of Limehouse Cut
* 10 minute walk to Westferry DLR for access to Bank and the city in 20 minutes door to door
* 7 minutes to Langdon Park DLR for access to Stratford in 15 minutes door to door
* 15 minute walk to Canary Wharf with the offices, shopping mall, restaurants and waterways
* 15 minute walk to the River Thames with views over the city
* 10 minute walk along the canal to Lidl
* 30 seconds from the on-site convenience store

The rooms come furnished as shown in the pictures but layouts can be rearranged to fit a desk overlooking internal/external gardens into both rooms. The bathroom is only shared between two so shouldn't be any issues with congestion.

Both rooms are on for £975 per room incl. free gym access & bills.

The Household

Members: 1 male
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Saint Hackney
Our church website: https://saint.church/hackney/

More about the household:

Currently it is just me (Fred). I'm a laid back 31yo, I work in tech as a web developer and up until recently lead a small group at Church. I enjoy cycling around East London, playing football, travelling, reading and cooking (all the normal stuff).

I'm a socially comfortable introvert, so I'm good with people bust mostly pretty happy in my own company with a book or side project. I'm easy going and relaxed, so banter is not required but a welcome bonus.

As the new owner of the flat I plan to turn it into a home and looking for two more to help do so, so you can be sure the place will be a place you can rest and relax.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Males or females
Age range: 21-40
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 4 days old, viewed 45 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Open plan kitchen/lounge
Open plan kitchen/lounge
Private south-facing balcony
Views onto Bartlett Park
Second double bedroom
Third double bedroom
Shower and bath
Floorplan
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022