Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in Allhallows Road, London (E6) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £850 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, Over 21 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 258 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Allhallows Road, London (E6)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £850 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £850
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Great double bedroom in a house share. Bills included and access to a lovely decked garden with a lawn.

7mins walk to DLR then 5mins to Canning Town (Jubilee) or 2mins to Custom House (Elizabeth Line)
5mins bus stop
10min walk ASDA
5minute drive Tesco
10minute drive Sainsbury's

Close to 3+ Parks and Cycle routes

There is a double Room and a Single Room with the advert for the double room.

Most of the time we will be away as my wife works in another city but I still have to go to the office few days per week.

The Household

Members: 1 male
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Epainos Minitries

More about the household:

We have recently relocated for the short term and would like to share our house in the meantime. We will be staying over from time to time as I do work from home most days but will be required to be in the office in London some days.

We would like to find a tenant that will help to keep our home tidy as most times they will have the property to themselves.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 378 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Living Room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2024