Offered ad details

2 bedroom flat in Gipsy Road, London (SE27) - Whole Flat
Room(s): 2 bedrooms (1 double)
Monthly price: £1380 whole place
Would suit: Males or females, Over 21 years old, mature students, professionals
Date available: 01 Feb 2022

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 3 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Gipsy Road, London (SE27)

Bedrooms available: 2 bedrooms (1 double) Monthy price: £1380 Whole Flat
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £1725
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Council tax: £141
Date available: 01 February 2022
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 12 months Room letting: No, not for individual bedroom letting
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi there!

We are a young married couple who need to move to find more space as we had twin boys and my mother is staying with us.

We are sad to leave this home, as we absolutely LOVE living here. It is a beautiful 2 bedroom flat in West Norwood. Lovely roomy entrance with a cupboard for coats. Master bedroom, big and airy with wardrobe included. Single bedroom, good size, and space for wardrobe or cupboard. Big family bathroom.There is a living/ dinning room with access to a sunny balcony, and a communal garden that you can enjoy. There is a good size outdoor shed/storage unit to store bycycles and other belongings. There are only six flats in the building and we know all our neighbours by name.

This flat boasts in natural light, and is well kept and decorated. It is a 6 minute walk to West Norwood Train station with direct trains to Clapham Junction, Victoria and London Bridge. Short bus ride to Brixton tube station. Locally, you can enjoy many coffee shops, the new Picture House Cinema that has a cafe and library. Lots of local supermarkets including Lidl, Tesco, and Sainsbury┬┤s. You have a fantastic GP nearby, which has a leisure centre as well. You are also close to West Dulwich, with its coffee shops, pubs and beautiful common.

We are offering it partly furnished and for long term tenants.

It is a friendly and quiet building and we hope if you decide to rent with us, you would contribute to that feel! It is perfect for working from home.

Please get in touch if you have any questions.

We look forward to hearing from you!


Joel and Ingrid

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Males or females
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Mature students, Professionals
Available Would suit a married couple
Available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Whole Place Palups

(Login to add an advert here)

The wanted adverts of those who have expressed they may be willing to explore sharing this flat:  (?)

No one has chosen to pal-up for this flat yet.

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 287 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Living Room
Master Bedroom
Single room
Living/dining Room
Communal Garden
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022