Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Forest Side, London (E4) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £575 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Over 26 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: 04 Dec 2021

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 15 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Forest Side, London (E4)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £575 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £50
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 04 December 2021
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 4 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

My flat is the first floor and loft of a terraced house and the bedroom on offer is on the first floor. There's a good amount of light and access down external stairs to a garden and shed, with its own access from street level. The shed has space for a bike. There's some traffic noise as I'm on a bus route but otherwise the area is quiet, just opposite part of Epping Forest.
Chingford overground station is about 12 mins walk away, this goes into Liverpool St in 30 mins, or connects to the Victoria Line at Walthamstow in about 10 mins. The Central Line is a 30 min walk or 10 min bus ride away. North Chingford has a cute high street with cafes and independent shops- more on the TOWIE than the hipster end of the spectrum.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Cornerstone Church, Leyton

More about the household:

I work part time in healthcare, I'm out at work two days a week and then do some work from home across the other days. I like reading and pottering about with creative writing/visual art, also walking (occasionally running) in the forest which is right on the doorstep and the reason I moved here when I could finally get on the property ladder! I go to a small church 15 mins drive away which I have been part of since moving to London in 2007.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 26 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 141 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021