Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Copenhagen Street, London (N1) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £1000 per bedroom Bills + CT £200
Would suit: Male or female, 21-35, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 293 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Copenhagen Street, London (N1)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £1000 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £1000
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £200 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

One room (fully furnished, loft bed with a desk and hanging chair underneath, storage cupboard and various IKEA units) in a 3-bedroom apartment. Please note - the stairs to the loft bed are 30 cm wide, and the sleeping space between the top of the mattress and the ceiling is 60cm high.

Located 15 minutes walk (or a 4 minute bus ride) to Kings Cross/St Pancras, 15 minutes walk to Angel station and 15 minutes walk to Caledonian Road & Barnsbury Overground. The maisonette was refurbished 3 years ago and is modern, quirky and spacious with high-speed internet, 4K projector and a well-equipped kitchen (including bean to cup coffee machine & dishwasher)

The local area:
• Coal Drops Yard/Granary Square and Upper Street have a huge selection of lovely restaurants and cafes.
• Supermarkets nearby include a large Waitrose (by Granary Square), a large Sainsbury's, another medium Waitrose and M&S (by Angel station), Tesco Metro (by King's Cross) as well as an Iceland and a Co-op (on Caledonian Road).
• Cally Pool & Gym 3 minutes walk away.
• Barnard Park is 150m away.
• Regent's Canal is 3 minutes walk away and offers a quiet stroll all the way to Camden and Regent's Park.
• The West End is just over two miles away and is easily accessible by tube or bus.

The Household

Members: 2 males and 1 female
Age range: 21-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Trinity Church Islington
Our church website: trinityislington.org/

More about the household:

We actively foster a caring and supportive household vibe - sharing meals together and building community over a weekly breakfast gathering for 'prayer & pastries'. What we offer might better be described as 'community living' rather than just a flat-share. Already living in the home is a married couple (early 30s) who both work (often from home) and a lodger who works in Christian ministry (mid 20s). We would love to welcome in a 4th member of the household - whether for a short stay (min 1 month) or mid-longer term.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 1591 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Shared living room
Dining area
New kitchen
Hallway
Shower room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2024