Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Richmond Road, Kingston upon Thames (KT2) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £1000 per bedroom Bills + CT £150
Would suit: Female, 21-45
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 446 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Richmond Road, Kingston upon Thames (KT2)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £1000 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £1154
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £150 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: 7 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Stunning 2 bed flat close to Kingston station (5-10mins walk) and river (1mins walk) .
Rent is £2200, your share is £1000.

This is a shared ownership flat; I’m currently looking for short term lets (lengths negotiable).
Move in date end Sept/ Oct; can be flexible on dates.

The place came unfurnished so I spent a fair amount of time slowly buying furniture and trying to make the place home.

The flat is now fully loaded with mod cons, including, modern high spec bathroom and shower and underfloor heating throughout!

Additional features are being fitted, gorgeous plantation style shutters alongside new hardwood floors to make the underfloor heating extra lush.

The room comes part furnished with modern french style furniture, which includes a bed (inc mattress, new duvet/pillows), chest of drawers, wardrobe and a folding desk.

Bills are approx £150pcm each. Council tax ive covered. Deposit is approx 6 weeks.

There is a stunning partly shared bathroom and open plan kitchen living room.

I work from home most the time, which is a bonus as the river (less than 1min) and Kingston town centre is literally 10 mins walk away.

There is a bus stop across the road and the bus station is less than 10 mins away.

Richmond park is also really close by for a lovely day out.

About me: I’m a fairly chilled and laid back person, I like to cook, read and watch a good movie. I’m looking for someone to share the flat with that is also laidback.

Looking for: a tidy, responsible as this is residential small building, keeps themselves busy and must be a working professional. Must be respectful of property and boundaries. There is a preference for professionals but students may be considered.

There is a fairly strict no guests rule, but this can discussed.

More pictures will be uploaded soon so keep an eye out!

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Raphaels Kingston upon Thames
Our church website:

More about the household:

The flat is modern and is having additional work done to it, so it will be amazing once complete. It has an amazing extra large modern shower and bath. The flat is really located close to Richmond park and the river with beautiful gardens less than one minute walk away.

The room itself has beautiful large bay windows and modern cafe style shutters fitted. Lots of natural light and overall a perfect flat.

I’m generally a person that loves personal prayer time and worship, happy to converse about God and generally sociable though I do love my own personal space and really need it after a long day at work.
It is really important that I find a respectful person to share with, that is not a party animal and understand the need for respect and boundaries.

Other than that, I love to cook, go to see friends, general active and outdoorsy.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 21-45
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 1619 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2024