Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Telegraph Track, Carshalton (SM5) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £475 per bedroom Bills £80, inc. CT
Would suit: Female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 2 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Telegraph Track, Carshalton (SM5)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £475 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £450
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Indicative share of bills: £80 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Not available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A beautiful, newly refurbished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, cottage with quaint arched windows in a semi-rural location very close to Wallington and Carshalton.
A double bedroom is available for single occupation with a shared bathroom, spacious lounge and modern dining kitchen. The property has a big shared garden and sunny patio area.
The cottage has a lovely country feel whilst still being close to the city - 5 mins drive to Wallington Station with frequent services to Victoria, London Bridge (30 mins) and West Croydon (8 mins).
Central London 14 miles, Central Croydon 4 miles, Gatwick Airport 15 miles. You will ideally need a bicycle or your own car.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 21-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Springfield Church & Everyday Church
Our church website: &

More about the household:

Caitlyn: I am 25 years old and a youth pastor. I moved here from South Africa to pursue God's will and take up my role at Springfield Church at the end of 2019. I am friendly, easy going and neat. I enjoy trying new things, doing some arts and crafts, appreciating God's handiwork in nature, and am keen to do some more exploring of the UK.

Kirsty: I am 29 years old and work at Everyday Church in Wimbledon. I am a people person who loves chatting over a cup of tea and some cake.
I enjoy the outdoors, socialising, watching tv dramas and reading. I'm also a real foodie. My relationship with God is central in my life.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 101 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021