Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Hartham Road, Isleworth (TW7) - Family Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, Under 45 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 3 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Hartham Road, Isleworth (TW7)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £650
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Large house with a first floor flat offering two large bedrooms, One remaining double room still available to let.

The property is on a popular residential road suitably located between Syon Lane and Isleworth mainline station, excellently located for GSK, Sky, West Middlesex hospital.

It is close to all amenities with bus & train connections at your doorstep. Approximately 5-7min walk to Isleworth train station (trains to London Waterloo every 15 minutes) as well as easy proximity to Heathrow, Ealing, Chiswick, Hammersmith, A4, M4, Twickenham and Richmond.

The room can be offered fully furnished, part furnished or unfurnished.

The double room is spacious with brand new carpets, wardrobes and room for a work/student desk.

Rent is £650pcm with shared kitchen, bathroom, dining area and living room and garden. Parking is also available.

All bills included (gas, electricity, water, Council Tax, TV licence & fast fibre optic broadband).

Would suit friendly, non-smoking, clean/tidy professionals.

References and deposit required.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 2 females
Age range: 21-40 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Htb
Our church website:

More about the household:

Sharing with a young couple who are keen cyclist and like to explore more of what London offers

During the week we are mostly doing our own thing or busy at work or homeworking, but like to also chill out sometimes together over a board game, tv, watching sports, a movie or something the outdoors like a walk especially since being surrounded by beautiful parks and a river near by.

The south facing garden is also perfect for the household especially for chilling, catch ups over a cuppa, meals or some wine in the evenings, weekend barbecues

We like also to grow our own veg with planters positioned in the right spots.

We are chilled, lovely people.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Under 45 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 14 days old, viewed 119 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Now newly decorated room
Now newly decorated
Main Bathroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021