Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in Sinclair Road, London (W14) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £950 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, 26-45, mature student, professional
Date available: Today (short-term, 12 wks)

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 4 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Sinclair Road, London (W14)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £950 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £850
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: 3 months (short-term)  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A Double Room with your own bathroom is available either short-term or on a Monday-Friday or a few nights a week basis.

The room is furnished with a small double bed and there is space for a desk. There are two cupboards one with a rail and mirror and the other has shelves.
Your bathroom has a bath with shower over it.

This modern flat has lovely natural light with a skylight in the large sitting room (wood floor) and a balcony with rooftop views.
The flat is very close to Olympia station, 7 mins walk to West Kensington station, 10 minutes walk to Barons Court Station. It is 4 minutes walk to 24 hour buses. All bills are included in the rent.

I have a little dog so a dog lover would be great!
Please note this is not suitable for someone who wants people staying over or who mostly works from home.
This would suit someone who wants a quiet place to live.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 36-40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: HTB
Our church website: www.htb.org

More about the household:

I love cooking, art, going to the theatre and watching films. I am sociable but also appreciate my own space. I love to travel, eating out and discovering new foods.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 26-45
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 176 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021