Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Moulins Road, London (E9) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £900 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 26-50, mature student, professional
Date available: Today (short-term, 12 wks)

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 461 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Moulins Road, London (E9)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £900 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £500
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 3 months (short-term)  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

One Double Bedroom in a spacious
2 Bed Apartment.

2 mins from beautiful Victoria Park

2 mins from direct bus link to Hackney, Dalston Junction (10-20 mins) and Mile End (10 mins) and Homerton Hospital and Overground Station.

Minutes onto A!2 / Blackwall Tunnel / A13 / Docklands / Stratford Westfield and Internnational Terminals.

Sharing with ONE OTHER FEMALE Tenant professional teacher

Would suit Female professional or mature student. Absolutely NO SMOKING permitted.

Christian household.
Fully furnished
Rent incl council tax & water.


Available September 1st 2022

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 36-40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Pentecostal Christian Church

More about the household:

Easy Going, Fun Loving, Evangellical, Christian Female Who Loves Children, Teaching and Writing. Works in the daytime, Home in the evening. Sometimes away on missions. Would be open to either a Mature Student or Worknig Professional female to share.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 26-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 1031 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Open Plan Kitchen
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023