Offered ad details

1 room share in a 3 bed house in Gordon Road, Belvedere (DA17) - Room Share
Room(s): 1 shared double bedroom
Monthly price: £575 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 31 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Gordon Road, Belvedere (DA17)

Bedrooms available: 1 shared double bedroom Monthy price: £575 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £1000
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Not available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Property features
- Close to public transport
- Double glazing
- Garden
- Fitted Kitchen
- Separate lounge
- Shops and amenities nearby
- | Close proximity to Abbey Wood train station, a 3 minutes walk to local shops, pub and river themes.

| * AVAILABLE FROM 25/07/2021 * | | * PRIVATE BACK GARDEN * | * OUTSIDE STORAGE ROOM * |A lovely one bedroom house in great condition located in Bexley. The house is situated in close proximity to local shops, local amenities and transport links. The property features fitted kitchen, separate lounge, gas central heating & fully double glazed. All bills included. Please note: this property come with allocated road parking

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 21-40 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Bexleyheath Christian centre

More about the household:

Quite clean professional, looking for like minded professional to share my house with.
Availability from the 25th of July. Contact me for viewing . The house is newly refurbished.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 284 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Back garden
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021