Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Chester Road, London (E7) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 38 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Chester Road, London (E7)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: None
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

This beautiful terraced home available for lodgers in the heart of East London – Forest Gate E7 Newham, located in a chilled, friendly neighbourhood with vintage décor, mix of contemporary and periodic fixtures and furnishings and comfy atmosphere.

Accommodation laid over two floors; Offering a large spacious double bedroom; located on the first floor and the, a fully fitted separate kitchen, a full three piece bathroom, a ground floor WC and a private rear garden.

Benefiting from spacious rooms which can be furnished or unfurnished depending on your preference.

The property is in an excellent location, just off of Katherine road, a short walk from the shops i.e. Tescos and a short walk from Romford Road which together provide all the amenities you require within a short walk from the house including gyms, cafes, corner shops, GP practice and others.

Nearest transport links are, East Ham station and Upton Park station (for the District line and Hammersmith & City line) which are located 0.4 miles away. And huge bus links are both very close less than 5 minutes walk away from the house.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 21-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Highway Vineyard Church Stratford
Our church website:

More about the household:

Hi, My name is Esther and I own the house with my husband Charles. This is our first home together as a newly married young couple! We are both devoted Christians and actively seek God's Will in our lives. We're heavily involved in church; I'm a worship leader and a youth leader and Charles is part of the worship team, youth leader and media team and we enjoy what we do.

As much as we enjoy church work we like to chill and hang out outside of church too lol. We enjoy films, music, books, food and travelling!. We sometimes play card games or good ole chess since the lockdown started and partake in the odd tiktok challenges now and again lol. We're both quite intellectual so enjoy deep and meaningful conversations but sometime silence is good too!

We're both employed, and we enjoy catching up with friends, watching movies and series most evenings after work and enjoy singing and dancing. My favourite old school movie classic is sound of music and my favourite series on Netflix has got to be money heist! Charles would also agree! We're happy to do things together but we also enjoy our own space.

We're friendly and easy going and quite laid back and chill. I would say we're the perfect mix of introvert and extravert so ambivert. We enjoy cooking together so we often prep most of our meals on a weekend ready for the busy working week ahead as working in the NHS can be very demanding especially during this time! My favourite food would be chips or jellof rice or a good Sunday roast, but we are not a fussy people so literally enjoy most foods.

I graduated with a BSc honours in Healthcare Sciences 4 years ago as a paediatric ear specialist and work full time. I've lived in Newham all my life so pretty much know the area very well and love it very much. We like to keep active, so before the lockdown we would go to the gym quite regularly, but now following all the restrictions, we enjoy running and some home exercises when we're not feeling lazy.

We don't have any pets, and we're quite neat freaks so like to keep our home clean and tidy.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 176 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


front of the house
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021