Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 5 bed house in Lynfield Park, Bath (BA1) - House Share
Room(s): 2 double bedrooms
Monthly price: £800 per bedroom Bills £40, inc. CT
Would suit: Females, Over 21 years old, mature students, professionals
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 18 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Lynfield Park, Bath (BA1)

Bedrooms available: 2 double bedrooms Monthy price: £800 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 5 Deposit required: £250
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Indicative share of bills: £40 a month, per bedroom
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Not available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Offering 2 "apartments" for 1 person only each, in a 5 bedroom semi-detached house recently extended and refurbished. Decoration work not finished so no photo yet.
Apartement 1 (£800/month): two double bedrooms with a bathroom on the first floor. Nicely furnished as one bedroom and a living-room/study. Lots of storage. Big windows and lots of light.
Apartement 2 (£950/month): one very large room with ensuite shower-room and a loft room with Velux window on the second floor. Nicely furnished. Lots of storage. Big windows and lots of light.
Quiet dead end street leading to All Saints Church car park. Free parking in the street. 100m from the High Street with shops and supermarket. 200m from Royal United Hospital. Live in French Landlady. Virgin broadband available in the street. Other providers accessible. No pet, no smoking, no chemicals used in the house, environmental friendly, all lights LED. Lovely garden with patio and covered pergola. Shared large ground floor with kitchen, utility, living-room and conservatory. Gas central heating. Utility bills (gas, electricity and water) to be paid separately according to usage (approx. £40/month).

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 51+ years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: House groups and All Saints
Our church website: allsaintsweston.org.uk/

More about the household:

Live in French landlady, semi-retired, enjoying healthy lifestyle: swimming, tai chi, qi gong, cycling, walking, meditation, good cooking, gardening and growing own fruits & veg, reading, good movies, board games. Quiet but enjoying fun, non-smoker, no pet.
No chemical used in the house, getting rid of all carpets, environmental friendly lifestyle, living in a culture of respect and honour.
Volunteer in Christian mentoring and listening therapy.
Operating with Christian in different countries.
Professional translator working for different small Christian publishers.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Females
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 55 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021