Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 4 bed house in Kent Road, Poole (BH12) - House Share
Room(s): 2 bedrooms (1 double)
Monthly price: £520 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Males or females
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 16 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Kent Road, Poole (BH12)

Bedrooms available: 2 bedrooms (1 double) Monthy price: £520 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £520
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: None  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Our 4-bedroom 2-bathroom house is located in a quiet and safe residential area, comes with a big garden and front drive, 2 minutes walk to Branksome recreation ground where people play football and do daily exercise, 10 minute walk to supermarket, restaurants, bus stop,Branksome train station and Bournemouth garden, 10 minutes drive to Bournemouth town center and Bournemouth beach. We have a double bedroom and a twin room on the ground floor for rent, both rooms are spacious, finished to a high standard with matching furniture ( wardrobe, study desk, bedside tables, chest of drawers, mirrors and chandelier) and come with nice views. There is a bathroom on the ground floor. My wife, my 15-year old daughter and I live on the first floor and we use our own bathroom on the first floor. Super fast 67Mb/second broadband is included. House rule is no party, no overnight visits.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 36-50 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Gateway church
Our church website:

More about the household:

I am English and my wife is Chinese. We have a 15-year old daughter. All of us are Christians. We have travelled to many countries and we enjoy meeting people from all different cultures. We run our own business and work 5 days a week. Our hobbies are sailing, travelling, kayaking, reading.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Males or females
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 126 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021