Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Vicars Moor Lane, London (N21) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Bills + CT £120
Would suit: Female, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 16 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Vicars Moor Lane, London (N21)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £650
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Bills and council tax share: £120 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Super 2-bedroom comfortable flat with a large bedroom free now. Has to be seen! I'm looking for a new housemate, could it be you?
Comprises a good-sized living room, kitchen & bathroom plus the bedrooms. It’s in good condition (the landlord is very helpful), most of the furniture is included. We have a small garden which is nice to relax in when the weather is good!
Winchmore Hill is a pleasant, very safe area with numerous parks & green space plus all the convenience of living in the London suburbs. It’s ideal for someone working in Central London, 30 mins on a regular direct train to the City (or Victoria Line connections), the station is 10 mins walk from the flat. In addition, it’s only a 50m walk to Green Lanes for bus routes 329 (Enfield / Wood Green) and 125 (Southgate / Finchley).
There are lots of amenities closeby including Little Waitrose (200m), a large Sainsburys (1/2 mile), restaurants and nice coffee shops.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Toms Oakwood
Our church website:

More about the household:

My ideal flatmate is someone who would want to spend some time together in the evenings but also valuing our own space. Some of the time, I like being out and about meeting people but also will spend many evenings on the sofa chilling with a DVD / book / crochet and probably coffee and cake! I'm currently working from home but am out at work most of the time in normal times!
I’m very involved in my local church (St Toms Oakwood), on a (normal!) Sunday morning you could find me with the kids in Sunday Club, singing in the worship band or equally chatting with the teenagers in coffee time. Fellowship with other Christians in homegroup and eg Sunday lunches is an important bit of church life!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 76 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021