Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in George Mathers Road, London (SE11) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £750 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male, Under 40 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 151 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

George Mathers Road, London (SE11)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £750 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £375
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 6 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi everyone spare double bedroom available here for rent. The place is near to Elephant and Castle station (0.4 miles) in a quiet side road. The place has easy links to central London. Room is presently used as a study so has a desk area, double bed will be kept and the other books etc. will be removed. The room is not the biggest but there is a shared lounge area and its own bathroom in a modern 2 bed flat. It would suit someone who is looking for a shorter term lease (about 6 months as my brother is coming over from July). I am hoping to rent to another Christian guy. Rent is £750 per month which does include bills and council tax so reasonable for area. Please do get in touch if interested.

The Household

Members: 1 male
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Helen's Bishopsgate

More about the household:

I'm fairly relaxed 34 and work in healthcare. I go to an evanglical church at St Helen's Bishopsgate and enjoy reading, going to the cinema and hanging out with friends.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male
Age range: Under 40 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 145 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021