Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Upper Street, London (N1) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £785 per bedroom Bills + CT £64
Would suit: Female, 26-45, mature student, professional
Date available: 26 Jul 2020

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 2 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Upper Street, London (N1)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £785 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £500
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £64 a month
Date available: 26 July 2020
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

We have a double bedroom available for £785 /month. It is a spacious room with lots of sunlight, it has a built-in desk so great for working from home, the room comes with a double bed and wardrobe.

The flat has a lounge with a sofa bed and dining table. The flat is located in a great location within a 10 minute walk to Highbury and Islington station for the Victoria line, overground and Great Northern's Northern City Line. The flat is also 15 minute walk to Angel station for the northern line and there are buses that can take you into central and east London within 30 minutes and Essex Road station is also a less than a five minute walk from the flat. It is well connected and easy to access public transport.

The flat is a five minute walk to Upper Street and Essex Road where there are lots of restaurants and cafes. Highbury Fields is a ten minute walk from the flat. It is a great place to live and there is always something happening and we love living in this area.

There is a communal garden and there are many parks such as Highbury Fields and Newington Green that you can walk to within 15 minutes.

The Household

Members: 3 females
Age range: 26-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: All Souls Church

More about the household:

The flat currently has three working professionals within the ages of 25-35 one who is a solicitor from the UK and the other flatmate is an occupational therapist from Chile. We both work long hours and both like time to relax on our own but can make time for each other. We would like the flat to be a place where we can relax, support one another and enjoy living together. We are social and have busy lives but sometimes would hang out together in the evenings/weekends.

Our third flatmate is moving to New Zealand at the end of July and we are looking to replace her. The room would be ideal for someone who is a working professional, like minded, and mature.
Look forward to hearing from you :)

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 26-45
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 7 days old, viewed 525 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Communal garden
Living/Dining room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020