Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in Guelph Street, Liverpool (L7) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £330 per bedroom Inc. bills, CT £35 )
Would suit: Female, Under 40 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 24 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Guelph Street, Liverpool (L7)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £330 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £250
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Share of council tax: £35 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

This is a Victorian mid terrace house which was once a great student share for our daughter and her friends. All graduated now. Cosy and bright, the rear faces south so the house is generally sunlit.
It's a 10min walk to the central University of Liverpool Campus and only 5 mins to The Royal Hospital and the nearest Tesco! 1 minute to the local corner shop. The rail station and central Liverpool is a 15 minute walk. Seconds away from major bus routes on Kensington Road.
The house is in a quiet no-through road in the conservation area called Kensington Fields with cobbled streets and restricted parking, near the new Paddington development. Residents can get a free permit to park In the street, no time limits.
Fully furnished, there are four bedrooms and a lounge to share. New double oven and new flooring through the kitchen and bathroom. There is a large purpose built shower, separate wc. The bedroom has a single bed with very comfortable memory foam. It has a desk, office chair, pin board and storage space. There is the use of a landing cupboard also. Neutral colour scheme.
There is a small backyard and a gate to the alley.
New gas boiler and super fast broadband. Radiators in every room.
Electricity, gas, water and broadband bills are all included. Council Tax is not included - tenants pay their share.
The room is £330 per month.
Deposits are held with the 3rd party Deposit Protection Scheme.
The room is available now.

The Household

Members: 3 females
Age range: 21-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St James In The City
Our church website:

More about the household:

One household member was a student friend of our daughter and has lived here for over two years. She works for the civil service, another works for St James admin team; a third is a pharmacist. They're in their mid 20s, very friendly and warm.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Under 40 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 319 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Back Yard
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023