Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 5 bed flat in Thayer Street, London (W1U) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £632 per bedroom Bills + CT £45
Would suit: Male or female, 21-35, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 10 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Thayer Street, London (W1U)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £632 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 5 Deposit required: None
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £45 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 12 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

We've got a single bedroom coming up in our lovely bright flat, as part of our community, who worship at Hinde Street Methodist Church. Our flat is located on Thayer Street, just down from Marylebone High Street; our closest tube station is Bond Street, a five minute walk, on the central and jubilee line.

The flat has five bedrooms over two floors, with a spacious kitchen and sitting room. It has one shower room and one bathroom.

As part of living in this flat, we commit to:
-sharing community life with one another
-being involved in the worshipping life of Hinde Street Methodist Church (an inclusive church)
-helping out with the voluntary work of the church

The Household

Members: 3 males and 1 female
Age range: 21-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Hinde Street Methodist Church
Our church website: www.hindestreet.org.uk

More about the household:

We're a sociable house, and enjoy having dinner and drinks together, and sharing community life together.
We've got varied jobs- religious and secular.
We're looking to replace our beloved housemate ideally with another woman.

Please send us a message if you're interested to find out more about living in the community.
The next step would be to invite you round for dinner for us all to get to know each other.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 206 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2019