Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 3 bed house in Home Close, Northolt (UB5) - House Share
Room(s): 2 bedrooms (1 double)
Monthly price: £600 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Females, Over 26 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 7 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Home Close, Northolt (UB5)

Bedrooms available: 2 bedrooms (1 double) Monthy price: £600 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £250
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

This is a three three bedroom end terraced house in a peaceful location . It's fie minutes walk to the bus stops .Buses going towards ealing , northolt harrow, Uxbridge and Heathrow .Two minutes walk to the local shops.
Ten minutes walk o LIdll and Tesco and local restaurants and petrol station. There are several local churches within short walking distance.
The house has a big garden . Only one person living in the household at present . When the single room and double room is occupied there will be three persons in the household. Male or female of any age preferred.
If you need further details please contact 07988451304

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 26-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Greenford Baptist church
Our church website: GBC

More about the household:

I work at the airport. A student renting the box room.. I enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy cooking and I listen to music. I attend church when I am not on shifts. I am of srilanka origin. I enjoy going for walks in the ills near my house. Two people living in the household

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Females
Age range: Over 26 years old
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 125 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020