Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 6 bed house in Southbury Road, Enfield (EN1) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £480 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Under 40 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 498 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Southbury Road, Enfield (EN1)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £480 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 6 Deposit required: £480
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 8 weeks
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

All bills included. 10 min walk to shops, bars, restaurants, swimming pool, gyms and cinema. Shared with a professional couple with three adult children (21 to 25) and a dog in a large six-bedrooms Edwardian semi-detached house.

There is a shower room with toilet, bathroom with toilet and a separate toilet.

The nearest Overground station is Enfield Town (Zone 5), which is only 8 minutes' walk away. Easy access to central London - it takes 35min to Liverpool Street Station in Zone 1. Enfield Chase train station and Southbury Overground station can be reached via a short bus ride.

If you drive, the A10 is only a few minutes away.

Fibre Broadband is included. Shared facilities/rooms include kitchen, lounge, rear garden and washing machine.

Please email or call for enquiries or viewing. If calling, please phone after 4pm.

References required.

The Household

Members: 2 males and 3 females
Age range: 21-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Causeway Free Church

More about the household:

The husband works as a railway safety engineer and the wife works in a local sixth form centre. The age of the three young adult children range from 22 to 26 years old. One works as a speech therapist, one is a full-time music student in a university and one is looking for work.

There is also a small dog who is friendly and loves attention.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Under 40 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 414 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Shower room with toilet
Bathroom with toilet
Clean and tidy room
Spacious room with central heating
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020