Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in Newton Road, Whittlesford (CB22) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £375 per bedroom Bills £75, inc. CT
Would suit: Female, Over 21 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 50 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Newton Road, Whittlesford (CB22)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £375 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £375
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Indicative share of bills: £75 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A well presented clean and tidy house. The bedroom is a warm good size single bedroom. It has a very comfortable single bed with drawers underneath, inbuilt shelves and a place to hang clothes.
The bathroom has an excellent hot shower over the bath.
Downstairs consists of a large open plan area with a well equipped kitchen.
Outside there is a beautiful garden with an area to lounge about in hammocks.
Only 5 miles from Addenbrookes.
Country walks near by.
Train station with direct route into London.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Kings church Cambridge

More about the household:

Thank you for taking the time to think about sharing a house with me. I am a doctor and recently finished decorating my house. I’m now looking for someone to share with me. As well as church I enjoy cooking, skiing, exercise and playing music.
I work best with someone who keeps regular sleep hours.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 173 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021