Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Latchmere Road, London (SW11) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £850 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 26-50, mature student, professional
Date available: 01 Oct 2023

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Latchmere Road, London (SW11)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £850 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £850
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 01 October 2023
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

I have a family home with 2 spare rooms (both double room, one with a double bed, the other with a king sized bed). The room would suit someone looking for a short or longer term temporary accomodation.

Ideally I am looking to offer the room to someone who is occupied in work or study. The house hols is quiet and this would not suit a person who wants to host or party.

I may have a second room available from October.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 46-50 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Available The household has children
Church attended: East Hill Baptist
Our church website: www.easthillbaptist.org.uk

More about the household:

I am a bible believing Christian and am non denominational in my faith. I am a university lecturer who works from work from home. I also have grandchildren who stay the odd weekend night so the room is ideally suited to someone with temporary needs and not looking for a permanent home. I also have a cat.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 26-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 960 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Bedroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2023