Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Tyrrell Road, London (SE22) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £630 per bedroom Bills + CT £110
Would suit: Female, 36-50, mature student, professional
Date available: 31 Jul 2021

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 6 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Tyrrell Road, London (SE22)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £630 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £923
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Bills and council tax share: £110 a month
Date available: 31 July 2021
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A lovely three/four bed apartment in a Victorian town house in East Dulwich near the park, buses and ten minutes bus ride away from trains. The flat comprises 3 double bedrooms and a small single that we use as a study/utility room/spare room, a kitchen, lounge, bathroom, and extra toilet. It’s arranged over four floors and is very light and roomy. It’s conveniently located three minutes from a bus stop to central London, ten minutes’ walk from the boutiques and bakeries of Lordship Lane and ten to fifteen minutes from three railway stations so you can be at London Bridge, Victoria, Clapham Junction or Dalston within half an hour. It’s also three minutes‘ walk from Peckham Rye Common and its beautiful green spaces. The room available is unfurnished.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: All Saints Peckham
Our church website:

More about the household:

We are two women who attend All Saints Peckham and work in central/South West London. We are busy and sociable and enjoy baking, going for walks and being involved in the local community, primarily through our church. We love the local area and have lots of friends nearby. Unfortunately our third housemate has bought a flat so we would love to find someone to come and share our lovely home.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 36-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 10 days old, viewed 51 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


The available bedroom
The available bedroom
Dining area
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021