Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Sheaveshill Avenue, Edgware (NW9) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Over 21 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Sheaveshill Avenue, Edgware (NW9)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £650
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi there,

I am looking for a mature and friendly Christian female to share my flat.

I live in a well presented and bright 2 bed flat and i am looking to rent out the spare room. i would like someone who is friendly, easy going and kind.

I share my home with a well behaved puppy so please bear this in mind


Well presented and bright 2 bed flat -

The room is a newly refurbished spacious and pleasant double room with a double bed, a desk and a wardrobe and comes inclusive of all your bills (council tax, wifi, electricity and water)


The flat itself is in a quiet area, near food shops (2 Sainsbury's local and a co-op is walking distance) but we are a bus ride away from Brent Cross shopping centre, a Chinese food court called bang bang , Wilko, Aldi , Marks & Spencer and Asda/ Morrison and a local market in nearby burnt oak)

We have Wifi, Sky Q, a dishwasher, tumble dryer, washing machine and most mod cons.


We have easy access to bus stops - 2mins walk to bus stops going to Edgware and sudbury Town or Brent Cross and Northwick park and Colindale tube station (15 mins walk and accessible by bus 5-7 min bus journey . Kings cross and Euston station is about 20 mins away by tube.

We are also a few mins by bus to mill hill Broadway train station (Thames link train) and easy access to the M1, AI and A41


Parking is available. You will need a permit which is very cheap to get. CL1 from Barnet Council . For more information about costs please see


I value a tidy space so there will be a cleaning rota so we can keep the place clean and share the workload between us. If you would prefer to pay a cleaner that is fine and can be discussed.

Please call to arrange a viewing.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 36-40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Htsc

More about the household:


I am a Christian professional. I currently working from home 2/3 days a week.

I enjoy cooking, travelling and gardening. I am Nigerian and attend a lovely diverse church where I serve in the welcoming team.

I would love to share my space with a mature professional or student who shares my faith and values peace and quiet after a long day.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 7 days old, viewed 28 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020