Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Fellbrook Avenue, York (YO26) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £320 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: 01 Sep 2019

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in today) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Fellbrook Avenue, York (YO26)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £320 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £80
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 01 September 2019
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

John and I are a married couple, we work part time and have a modest home and lifestyle.
We enjoy living in an established cul de sac, the single bedroom faces onto the large rear garden.
We have two daughters who visit and stay occasional weekends and holidays.

Our home has a sitting room and separate dining room / with settee. We have a kitchen, bathroom and shower with a separate toilet room.

We are committed christians , members of the local church, Acomb Parish Churches , actively involved in worship and service.

Over the last three years we have taken students / lecturers from York st John and York uni on yearly rent.

Our current lodger leaves at the end of term and will not be returning for the next accademic year as she is moving away.

We will have a couple of lodgers/ students over the summer , but are happy to share our home from September .

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Acomb Parish Church
Our church website: Www.acombparishchurch

More about the household:

We are a married couple , with two professional daughters who visit for weekends and some holidays. We work part time as detailed before.
We are committed christians who worship locally .

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 2 days old, viewed 6 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Desk and window to garden
Mirror window to garden
Separate bathroom / shower
Single bed and clothes rail
Sitting room , separate dining room with settee
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2019