Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Hackney Road, London (E2) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £750 per bedroom Bills + CT £110
Would suit: Female, Over 21 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 5 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Hackney Road, London (E2)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £750 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: None
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £110 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

This is a gorgeous clean flat owned by Shoreditch Tabernacle Baptist Church - a community church with a richly diverse congregation. The flat has a large lovely living room and a good size bedroom. You would be living with myself, a 26 year old professional female. I am very engaged in our church and serving the local community - I particularly work with young people in a creative capacity and we host a youth bible study at the flat weekly. There is also a weekly home group hosted in the flat (both groups on the same night) which you would be welcome to attend if you want. I am friendly, welcoming and enjoy hosting people a couple of times a week at the flat. I am keen to maintain a warm, clean and friendly house so you would hopefully feel at home quickly. I am at home most evenings and work during the day. The flat is a two minute walk to Columbia road flower market on Sundays and the area generally has lots to do. We are a 3 minute walk to Hoxton Station on the overground line and about 15 mins walk to Liverpool Street. It is a great area with a real East London buzz. If you are interested, please get in touch to arrange a viewing :)
Please do whats app me for more pics as Christian Flatshare was not allowing me to upload more! 07874 015 162. Thanks!

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 26-30 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Shoreditch Tab

More about the household:

You would be sharing the flat with myself. I am an active member of my church and local community and work for a charity which works in partnership with the church to run youth and community projects. I love music, reading, meeting friends and just making the most of life. I am warm and friendly and would love a housemate who I can socialise with as well as someone who enjoys their own company too.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 5 days old, viewed 67 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021