Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Canada Road, Erith (DA8) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom Inc. bills, CT £20 )
Would suit: Female, Under 45 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 7 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Canada Road, Erith (DA8)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £550 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £275
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Share of council tax: £20 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 6 months  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A cosy double bedroom is currently available in a very modern 2 bedroom apartment in Slade Green - scenic location with a view of horses outside the kitchen window!

The room is single occupancy only and hopefully attracts a clean and tidy person. Would ideally suit a female professional/mature student. The room includes a folding desk and chair for students/teachers if needed, as well as a TV with Freeview.

Sharing the kitchen and bathroom with only one other person (landlady) who is a female professional in early 30s. Lounge access when landlady is out.

All bills are included!

Easy transport links i. e. 15min walk to Slade Green station (or 3min drive), 2min walk to the bus stop (99) for both Woolwich Arsenal and Bexleyheath. 38mins on rail to London Bridge, 30mins on rail to Lewisham & Greenwich. Free off site parking available in ample Visitors bays.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 26-30 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: -

More about the household:

Sharing with a female professional in her early 30s who is a Christian, goes to church, serves outside of the church in the area of Prayer, enjoys cooking and baking.

The household is kept very clean and tidy.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Under 45 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 15 days old, viewed 51 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021