Wanted ad details

1 bedroom wanted in 3 miles of Parade, Birmingham (B1)
Room(s): 1 bedroom (flatshare, family share, family share, whole place, palup)
Monthly price: £450 per bedroom
To suit: 1 male, 31-35, professional
Required from: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 37 days ago)
Share on Facebook

The Accommodation Wanted

Location Within 3 miles of Parade, Birmingham (B1)
Bedrooms required: 1
Price (approx monthly max): £450 per bedroom
Required from: Today
Minimum term: 6 months
Maximum term: None
Accommodation type: Flatshare, family share, whole place, pal-up
Building type: House or flat

The accommodation must have:

Not available Shared lounge area Available Washing machine Not available A garden / roof terrace
Available Bicycle store Not available Dish washer Not available Somewhere to park a car
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available Tumble dryer

The Accommodation Seeker

Sex: 1 male
Age range: 31 to 35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available Are a married couple
Not available Are a family with children
Available Could provide a recommendation from a previous church if asked to
Church attended: Birmingham City Church (Elim)
Our church website: bcc.life

More about the accommodation seeker:

My name is Kevin - I have lived in Birmingham for four years and work for Birmingham City Church, where I am employed as the Worship Director. I am friendly, sociable, clean, tidy and respectful. The rhythms of full-time ministry can be quite full on so for me home is somewhere to relax, hang out, recharge and enjoy good company. I am a guitar player and singer, though volume will not be an issue in this regard. I enjoy good food, film nights, board games, books and good conversation. Happy to provide references from current and previous church, previous housemates etc. I am currently living in accommodation on the church premises but hoping to find somewhere new, as it would be good to have separate home and work spaces. I am asthmatic, which means I need to be careful about things like whether the household I'm in has pets, or has any issues with damp or mould or dust (beyond what is reasonable) I am happy to discuss this in more detail. Many thanks in advance, Kevin

The Preferred Household

Max number of members: 3
Sex: Mixed household
Age range: 26 to 45 years old
Occupation: Mature students, Professionals
Available The owner could be a member
Available It could have a married couple
Not available It could be a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.
(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 249 times)

Wanted adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their "wanted from" date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

At a friends wedding.
Me.
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022